DIY Preparedness https://www.diypreparedness.net "If ye are prepared ye shall not fear" Sun, 10 Feb 2019 21:22:49 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.0.4 https://i1.wp.com/www.diypreparedness.net/wp-content/uploads/2016/01/DIY_Preparedness_G_Profile-03.jpg?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 DIY Preparedness https://www.diypreparedness.net 32 32 76091800 Essential Family Discussions BEFORE a Calamity Ever Happens https://www.diypreparedness.net/essential-family-discussions-before-a-calamity-ever-happens/ Mon, 15 Jan 2018 23:39:26 +0000 http://diypreparedness.net/?p=799 799 4 Simple Ways to Be Prepared for a Pandemic https://www.diypreparedness.net/4-simple-ways-to-be-prepared-for-a-pandemic/ Fri, 05 Jan 2018 07:55:43 +0000 http://diypreparedness.net/?p=777 777 Cooking Off-Grid With the Rocket Stoven While Camping https://www.diypreparedness.net/cooking-off-grid-with-the-rocket-stoven-while-camping/ Thu, 25 Aug 2016 09:39:00 +0000 http://diypreparedness.net/?p=703 703 Solar Made Easy! https://www.diypreparedness.net/solar-made-easy/ Mon, 02 May 2016 02:42:13 +0000 http://diypreparedness.net/?p=675 675 DIY Emergency Lighting – Light up Your Life in an Emergency https://www.diypreparedness.net/diy-emergency-lighting-light-up-your-life-in-an-emergency/ https://www.diypreparedness.net/diy-emergency-lighting-light-up-your-life-in-an-emergency/#comments Wed, 13 Apr 2016 23:49:34 +0000 http://diypreparedness.net/?p=638 https://www.diypreparedness.net/diy-emergency-lighting-light-up-your-life-in-an-emergency/feed/ 1 638 DIY Cooking without Electricity https://www.diypreparedness.net/diy-cooking-without-electricity/ https://www.diypreparedness.net/diy-cooking-without-electricity/#comments Fri, 08 Apr 2016 03:35:13 +0000 http://diypreparedness.net/?p=597 https://www.diypreparedness.net/diy-cooking-without-electricity/feed/ 1 597 Water Storage: How Much to Store and How to Purify https://www.diypreparedness.net/water-storage-how-much-to-store-and-how-to-purify/ https://www.diypreparedness.net/water-storage-how-much-to-store-and-how-to-purify/#comments Tue, 05 Jan 2016 02:21:20 +0000 http://diypreparedness.net/?p=555 https://www.diypreparedness.net/water-storage-how-much-to-store-and-how-to-purify/feed/ 4 555 Comprehensive Stock-Pile list of 101 x 2 Items to Store for Emergency Preparedness https://www.diypreparedness.net/comprehensive-stock-pile-list-of-101-x-2-items-to-store-for-emergency-preparedness/ https://www.diypreparedness.net/comprehensive-stock-pile-list-of-101-x-2-items-to-store-for-emergency-preparedness/#comments Thu, 12 Nov 2015 05:21:03 +0000 http://diypreparedness.net/?p=545 https://www.diypreparedness.net/comprehensive-stock-pile-list-of-101-x-2-items-to-store-for-emergency-preparedness/feed/ 4 545 Mobile Rolling Kitchen Chuck Box for Camping and Emergencies https://www.diypreparedness.net/mobile-rolling-kitchen-chuck-box-for-camping-and-emergencies/ https://www.diypreparedness.net/mobile-rolling-kitchen-chuck-box-for-camping-and-emergencies/#comments Wed, 21 Oct 2015 06:17:05 +0000 http://diypreparedness.net/?p=520 https://www.diypreparedness.net/mobile-rolling-kitchen-chuck-box-for-camping-and-emergencies/feed/ 8 520 Protect Your Family More Effectively by Practicing the Art of Situational Awareness https://www.diypreparedness.net/protect-your-family-more-effectively-by-practicing-the-art-of-situational-awareness/ Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:15:11 +0000 http://diypreparedness.net/?p=511 511